Felixstowe Chamber of Trade And Commerce https://felixstowechamber.co.uk Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:44:28 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/cropped-flx-old-512x512-50x50.png Felixstowe Chamber of Trade And Commerce https://felixstowechamber.co.uk 32 32 Supporting safe re-opening of the High Street https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13859/supporting-safe-re-opening-of-the-high-street https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13859/supporting-safe-re-opening-of-the-high-street#respond Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:44:17 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13859 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13859/supporting-safe-re-opening-of-the-high-street/feed 0 Virtual Lunchtime networking in June https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13843/virtual-lunchtime-networking-in-june https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13843/virtual-lunchtime-networking-in-june#respond Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:17:21 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13843 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13843/virtual-lunchtime-networking-in-june/feed 0 Getting ready to reopen …..Mark Barham from Pierrots Stationers https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13832/getting-ready-to-reopen-mark-barham-from-pierrots-stationers https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13832/getting-ready-to-reopen-mark-barham-from-pierrots-stationers#respond Thu, 28 May 2020 14:22:49 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13832 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13832/getting-ready-to-reopen-mark-barham-from-pierrots-stationers/feed 0 Mark Jepson, Mayor of Felixstowe & the Visit Felixstowe Campaign https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13822/mark-jepson-mayor-of-felixstowe-the-visit-felixstowe-campaign https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13822/mark-jepson-mayor-of-felixstowe-the-visit-felixstowe-campaign#respond Thu, 28 May 2020 10:14:36 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13822 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13822/mark-jepson-mayor-of-felixstowe-the-visit-felixstowe-campaign/feed 0 Great catch up at our last virtual evening event – Chair’s report https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13812/great-catch-up-at-our-last-virtual-evening-event-chairs-report https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13812/great-catch-up-at-our-last-virtual-evening-event-chairs-report#respond Tue, 19 May 2020 13:34:35 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13812 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13812/great-catch-up-at-our-last-virtual-evening-event-chairs-report/feed 0 Chamber Member Barry Garnham on Fresh Gold Radio https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13798/chamber-member-barry-garnham-fresh-gold-radio https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13798/chamber-member-barry-garnham-fresh-gold-radio#respond Mon, 11 May 2020 10:18:27 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13798 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13798/chamber-member-barry-garnham-fresh-gold-radio/feed 0 Virtual Evening Event, Thursday 14th May 6pm to 7pm https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13786/virtual-evening-event https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13786/virtual-evening-event#respond Fri, 01 May 2020 08:42:06 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13786 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13786/virtual-evening-event/feed 0 Level Two Youth Project Update https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13773/level-two-youth-project-update https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13773/level-two-youth-project-update#respond Wed, 29 Apr 2020 14:59:13 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13773 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13773/level-two-youth-project-update/feed 0 Virtual Networking Coffee Morning Wednesday 29th April 10am https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13762/virtual-networking-coffee-morning https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13762/virtual-networking-coffee-morning#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:32:36 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13762 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13762/virtual-networking-coffee-morning/feed 0 Council encourages businesses to apply for funding https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13750/council-encourages-businesses-to-apply-for-funding https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13750/council-encourages-businesses-to-apply-for-funding#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:25:53 +0000 https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/?p=13750 ... read more ...]]> https://felixstowechamber.co.uk/13750/council-encourages-businesses-to-apply-for-funding/feed 0